Posted by: 1amwhale | February 14, 2012

Real Food

I want to again thank all who attended Sunday night for the Whale Week opening. It was good to have Chris, Justin, Chris, Patrick and Kimberly as first-timers. It was kind of Kimberly to share her story about whale breaching and hopes for future breaching. With their permission, I will later this week post the art that our hosts created.

As I begin the whale cake diet, I can tell that the end of the week will be difficult. I already miss eating actual, wholesome foods like fruits, meats and more.

BrunchImage

 

Dinner

Image

Responses

  1. I thought the whale celebration was this Sunday.

    • Yes, this past Sunday. As of lunch last week it was ‘this’ Sunday. Sorry I wasn’t as clear.


Leave a Reply

Categories

